Payment Express
All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Hosted Payments API




Operational

Merchant Hosted API




Operational

Card Present Services




Operational

Batch Processing Services




Operational

IVR Payment Services




Operational

Payline Web Interface and Reporting




Operational

Banks and Acquirers




Operational

Account2Account




Operational

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

March 25, 2019 20:00 - 23:00 UTC

Components

Hosted Payments API, Merchant Hosted API, Card Present Services, Batch Processing Services, IVR Payment Services, Payline Web Interface and Reporting, Account2Account

Locations

Americas, Asia-Pacific, EMEA, New Zealand, Australia

Description

PDT: 25 Mar 2019 at 13:00 - 16:00 EDT: 25 Mar 2019 at 16:00 - 19:00 GMT: 25 Mar 2019 at 20:00 - 23:00 AEDT: 26 Mar 2019 at 07:00 - 10:00 NZDT: 26 Mar 2019 at 09:00 - 11:00 Region: Global Payment Express is conducting a Failover Exercise. We will be directing web traffic for sec.paymentexpress.com to an alternate data centre during this window. No impact is expected. Customers who whitelist incoming/outgoing IP addresses must ensure that the full Payment Express IP address range is allowed. Our full IP address range is detailed here: paymentexpress.com/connectivity-about Otherwise you may lose connectivity to Payment Express services during this window if the IP addresses we use are not allowed on your network. This is identical to the previous Failover Exercise we performed, detailed here: https://app.status.io/pages/maintenance/58e6ca0f5e3d3eed20000ce2/5bea18fb53533c04b257ab02

Schedule

April 1, 2019 17:00 - April 2, 2019 19:00 UTC

Components

Hosted Payments API, Merchant Hosted API, Card Present Services, Batch Processing Services, IVR Payment Services, Payline Web Interface and Reporting, Account2Account

Locations

Americas, Asia-Pacific, EMEA, New Zealand, Australia

Description

First window: PDT: 1 Apr 2019 at 10:00 - 13:00 EDT: 1 Apr 2019 at 13:00 - 16:00 BST: 1 Apr 2019 at 18:00 - 21:00 AEDT: 2 Apr 2019 at 04:00 - 07:00 NZDT: 2 Apr 2019 at 06:00 - 09:00 Second window: PDT: 2 Apr 2019 at 10:00 - 12:00 EDT: 2 Apr 2019 at 13:00 - 15:00 BST: 2 Apr 2019 at 17:00 - 19:00 AEDT: 3 Apr 2019 at 04:00 - 06:00 NZDT: 3 Apr 2019 at 06:00 - 08:00 Region: Global Payment Express is deploying a maintenance update. Two maintenance windows have been reserved for this. No interruption is expected. Payment Express will update the UAT (test) environment in advance. UAT will be updated during the following window: PDT: 11 Mar 2019 at 16:00 - 18:00 EDT: 11 Mar 2019 at 19:00 - 21:00 GMT: 11 Mar 2019 at 23:00 - 12 Mar 01:00 AEDT: 12 Mar 2019 at 10:00 - 12:00 NZDT: 12 Mar 2019 at 12:00 - 14:00 Feel free to perform validation testing in our UAT environment at uat.paymentexpress.com. If you come across any issues in testing please report them to support@paymentexpress.com

History (Last 7 days)

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Account2Account


Locations

New Zealand




March 19, 2019 23:44 UTC
[Monitoring] AEDT: 10:15 - Ongoing NZT: 12:15 - Ongoing ANZ NZ Account2Account is currently affected by an outage at ANZ NZ. Payment Express is monitoring the status. Apologies for the inconvenience.

March 20, 2019 02:07 UTC
[Resolved] AEDT: 10:15 - 13:00 NZT: 12:15 - 15:00 ANZ NZ has resolved the outage at their end.
Reporting Delay - Payment ExpressPartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Payline Web Interface and Reporting


Locations

Americas, Asia-Pacific, EMEA




March 19, 2019 20:08 UTC
[Investigating] Some merchants are experiencing issues with Reports Payment Express is investigating. Updates to follow.

March 19, 2019 21:15 UTC
[Resolved] The reporting system is operating as normal now.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Card Present Services


Locations

EMEA




March 19, 2019 10:18 UTC
[Investigating] Some merchants transacting via HIT are experiencing connectivity issues Payment Express is investigating Updates to follow.

March 19, 2019 11:07 UTC
[Resolved] The issue has been resolved
Unscheduled Outage - Mobile 3G EFTPOSPartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Card Present Services


Locations

Asia-Pacific




March 19, 2019 00:43 UTC
[Monitoring] Payment Express is aware that some mobile 3G EFTPOS terminals using Spark SIMs are experiencing connectivity issues. Spark has advised us that they are aware of network issues and are working to resolve this.

March 19, 2019 08:55 UTC
[Resolved] Payment Express has been advised that service has been fully restored by 20:30 NZT.